Accolay - Concerto No.1 in A Minor for Violin and Piano

Βιβλίο για Βιολί και Πιάνο

Κωδικός Προϊόντος: 067305 SKU: BA8976

Αρχική τιμή: 12,70€ - Κερδίζετε: 1,30€ (-10%)

Διαθέσιμο. Αποστολή σε 2-3 εργάσιμες
  • Προσθήκη στη Wishlist
  • Εκτυπώστε
  • Το Είδατε Αλλού Φθηνότερα ?
  • Δωρεάν Μεταφορικά για Παραγγελίες άνω των € 99

Μοιραστείτε το

Μοιραστείτε το στο facebook Μοιραστείτε το στο pinterest Μοιραστείτε το στο twitter Μοιραστείτε το στο linkedin


Jean Baptiste Accolay’s Concerto in A minor is also a standard work for violin classes. Its fascination lies in its expressiveness which is created by the simplest technical means.The series “ Bärenreiter’s Easy Concertos” is edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus , the internationally-renowned violin teacher and co-author of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition.His forewords introduce these little gems and include tips for successful first concerts. The editions form an ideal continuation of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition; they can be used in parallel from the third volume onwards or alongside any violin method. The editions contain a solo violin part and a piano reduction for the accompanist.The series will be continued and will introduce the student to more demanding repertoire with an increasing level of difficulty.     Pages: 12Language: German, English, FrenchPublisher: Barenreiter

Επιπλέον Πληροφορίες

Σχετικά Προϊόντα

Εγγραφή στο Newsletter


Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών